The University of Zielona Góra has been established in 2001 by merging the Technical University of Zielona Góra and the Pegagogical University of Zielona Góra and now belongs to the elite group of 18 classical Polish universities. The history of the University dates back to 1965 when the first common-technical faculty was founded. The academic staff conduct high-quality academic and research work and participate actively in the European Research Space and the European System of Higher Education. At the University of Zielona Góra the educational offer includes more than 60 fields of study aimed in education highly qualified specialists indispensable for the region, Poland and the united Europe.

The Conference will take place at the campus A of the University of Zielona Góra in the seat of the Faculty of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Automation (building A-2). The street address is ul. Szafrana 2, 65-516 Zielona Góra.

The Venue Campus Map